The complete list of
Morgan Hawke’s published works.

If you are looking for the Currently Available Titles and Excerpt Links,
please click on the MY BOOKS link above.

This page is Best Viewed
on a Computer.

Morgan Hawke’s Published Titles
in order of Release, from Last to First.

A Morgan Hawke Story CollectionM/F1/20Extasy Books
Splintered MirrorM/F3/14Mojo Castle
Bad GirlM/F/M1/11Mojo Castle
In ArrearsM/M9/10Mojo Castle
Security IssuesM/M3/10Mojo Castle
Lost StarM/M1/20
Extasy Books
Loose Id
DemonessAll4/09Mojo Castle
Cheater’s Guide to Writing Erotic Romance~1/08Mojo Castle
Winter’s KissM/F9/07Kensington
Kiss of the WolfM/F11/06Kensington
TempestuousM/M2/06Extasy Books
Hungry SpiritsM/F/M11/05Extasy Books
Fallen StarM/F/M1/20
Extasy Books
Loose Id
TorridM/M10/05Extasy Books
Illicit MagickM/F/M4/05Extasy Books
Passion’s VintageM/F/M2/05Extasy Books
Uber GothicM/F/M11/04Mojo Castle
Victorious StarM/F/M1/20
Extasy Books
Loose Id
Pirate’s PixieM/F9/04Extasy Books
House of ShadowsM/F3/04Extasy Books
Fortune’s StarM/F/M1/20
Extasy Books
Loose Id
Alchemical InkM/F1/04Carroll & Graff
PhantasmagoriaM/F8/03Extasy Books
Full Moon RisingM/F8/03Extasy Books
Snow MoonM/F8/03Extasy Books
Night WaitressM/F8/03Extasy Books
Teacher’s PetM/F8/03Extasy Books
Queen of DragonsM/F8/03Extasy Books
Temple of LillithM/F8/03Extasy Books
Molly CoddleM/F8/03Extasy Books

Look for my titles on Amazon!